Wednesday, October 28, 2009

WeboFest Halloween Bash


This Friday meet PrimaryGames and Nitro at the WeboFest Halloween Bash. This party will be HUGE! Lots of special guests will be there. Help us make it the biggest event in Webosaurs history. Don't miss out on all the fun!!! Plan on it starting at 17:00 WST ( 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 4 PM MT / 3 PM PT ) - more details to come. Join Webosaurs today!

Copyright © 2000-2010 PrimaryGames, Inc. All rights reserved.