Thursday, February 4, 2010

WW Pet Adoption Party - This Saturday

PrimaryGames will be hosting a Pet Adoption Party this Saturday on Wiglington and Wenks. The party will be at 10:00 AM WW Time (10:00 AM ET, 9:00 AM CT, 8:00 AM MT, and 7:00 AM PT) on February 6th! If you are outside of the US, follow this link to find our what time the party will be in your time zone.

Meet me on the Wenks Server in the Madagascar Village. If you are new to Wiglington and Wenks you will need to earn your Quest Traveler's Passport to travel to Madasgascar, so be sure to log on earlier this week to get your passport!

Come to the party to earn a chance to win one of the new pets on Wiglington and Wenks. These pets have not been released yet to the public, so the winners will have exclusive pets until they are released!

Copyright © 2000-2010 PrimaryGames, Inc. All rights reserved.