Thursday, April 8, 2010

PG Webosaurs Quiz Party - Friday 4/9

PrimaryGames and Nitro are back with Rex for another Webosaurs Quiz Party this Friday. Party starts at 18:00 WST (7:00 PM ET, 6:00 PM CT, 5:00 PM MT, and 4:00 PM PT). If you are outside of the US, follow this link to find our what time the party will be in your time zone.

We will post the party's server and location later this week...

UPDATE: Party starts at 18:00 WST at the Prairie Pool in the Jurassic server.

Copyright © 2000-2010 PrimaryGames, Inc. All rights reserved.