Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Chanukah Game


How much do you know about Chanukah? Can you become the dreidel master?

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Thanksgiving Postcards


Are you missing someone at your Thanksgiving dinner today? If so, don't despair. Send them one of our cute Thanksgiving Postcards to wish them a Happy Thanksgiving! The cards are free and delivered instantly via email.

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

PGTV: Thanksgiving

Here are some great last minute ideas on ways to celebrate the Thanksgiving holiday with your family:


Happy Thanksgiving!

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Tic Tac Toe Trivia


Answer trivia questions to win the square.

Thanksgiving Table Place Cards

Brighten up your Thanksgiving dinner table with our free festive place cards! Your family and friends will love seeing their names when they sit down to eat this Thursday. We have 3 different styles to choose from and they are a perfect way to get the kids involved in setting up for the big meal.

Monday, November 22, 2010

Pizza Hot


Deliver the pizzas to the customers as quickly as possible to earn the biggest tips.

Friday, November 19, 2010

Bow Master


Become a master of the bow in this medieval archery game.

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Turkey To Go! Mobile

Now you can play Turkey To Go! on your mobile phone. Collect all of Turkster's feathers before time runs out. Watch out for the fork! Visit PrimaryGames Mobile to play.

**Your mobile device must support Flash in order to play.

Turkey Bowl


Celebrate the harvest by knocking down some turkeys!

Omnom Forest


Deep in the woods you will find the ever hungry fluffy Omnoms.

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Galaxochimp


Get ready to launch these chimps into outer space!

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Celebrate Thanksgiving on PrimaryGames!

Thanksgiving is almost here! Get into the holiday spirit with our Thanksgiving themed games. Happy Thanksgiving!

Water Racer


It’s a big race for Chimpoo! Help him win it!

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Wakeboard Pro


Ride the waves and show off your wakeboarding skills!

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Winter Games


Compete in various winter game events and win as many medals as you can!

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Shootin' Hoops


Get past the other players and shoot a basket to win.

Friday, November 5, 2010

Candy Magic


Unleash powerful magic to fight the scary monsters and collect sweets on Halloween night.

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Spreadpath


Spread these strange colored creatures to their correctly colored homes.

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Save My Robotos


Complete their programming to put these robots into action.

Monday, November 1, 2010

New Wizard Mystery Box on ourWorld

Wanna add that magical touch to your wardrobe?  Play ourWorld NOW to get the Wizard Mystery Box and see what sort of wizard you will be!  Play to also get the enchanting pets, Will the Wizard Owl and Drake the Dragon!

Copyright © 2000-2010 PrimaryGames, Inc. All rights reserved.