Friday, January 28, 2011

Scooby Doo Big Air

Head over to the vert ramp for the skateboard big air contest with ScoobyDoo!

Thursday, January 27, 2011

The Joker's Escape

The Joker is on the run from Batman and needs your help to escape.

Miniputt 3

Jurassic Hole in One!

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Dash and Catch

Play dodgeball with your favorite Warner Bros. characters.

Karate Challenge

Hong Kong Phooey invites you to his dojo for the annual Karate tournament.

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Wile E Coyote's Debris Derby

Help Wile E. Coyote avoid more injuries as he falls from the sky!

Friday, January 21, 2011

Go Karts

Finish the circuits as quick as possible and collect the bonus items for extra points.

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Free Wheels

Race down hill as fast as you can while performing crazy stunts to gain points!

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Moon Rush

Collect the required gems before your opponents to win!

Tuesday, January 18, 2011


Complete this underwater course in the lowest number of shots.

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Space Kidnappers

Stop the UFO's from abducting your fellow citizens!

Protect Mission

Protect the medic truck from the attacking enemy tanks.

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Canyon Defense

Build an ideal defense system and save your city from impending doom!

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Air Show

Take to the skies to win the five air races around the world!

Friday, January 7, 2011


Help Anbot escape the factory in this action packed point and click game!

Mahjongg 2

Multiple levels of the classic mahjongg matching game.

Thursday, January 6, 2011

PrimaryGames Mahjongg

Match tiles to remove them in this classic game.

Winter Bow Master

Become a master of the bow in this festive archery game.

Wednesday, January 5, 2011

Gravity Guy

You are the master of gravity! Reverse the polarity of the world to manipulate your surroundings.

Copyright © 2000-2010 PrimaryGames, Inc. All rights reserved.