Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Royal Wedding

Help Prince William and Kate prepare for the Royal Wedding.

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Annie and Mark's Adventure

Help Annie and Mark get together in this adventure.

Monday, April 25, 2011

Pickies 2

Match Pickies of the same color to remove them from the board.

Thursday, April 21, 2011

Milk Shake

Deliver the milk to the store without smashing any bottles en route.

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Water Balloons

Choose to play the computer or a friend in a game of Water Balloons.

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Walls Logic

Your job is to fill up all the spaces with diagonal walls.

Monday, April 18, 2011

Hourglass Problem

Challenge yourself by measuring 15 and 24 minutes with hourglasses.

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Super Trucks

Blast your way through and powerslide your F1 Super Truck to victory!

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Dress Up Math

Pick the right clothes to match the spending limit.

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Skater Math

Are you the top skater math skateboarder?

Monday, April 11, 2011

Arctic Drift

Use the drift to build up boost and speed ahead of your opponent.

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Tennis Grand Slam

Win all the major tournaments and become the grand slam champion!

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Heart of Tota

You are an adventurer looking for a rare artifact, the Heart of Tota.

Monday, April 4, 2011

Robin the Hoodlum

Go along on Robin's quest to find the Kingdom of Carrots and Gold!

Friday, April 1, 2011

Ninja Cubes

Test your ninja skills! Collect as many Ninja Cubes as you can in 60 seconds!

Copyright © 2000-2010 PrimaryGames, Inc. All rights reserved.