Friday, September 30, 2011

World Capitals


A simple "What is the capital of this country" knowledge game.

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Tri Peaks Solitaire


Move cards that are one points higher or lower than the top card.

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Monster Island


Monster thugs are on the loose harassing Monster Island.

Ozone


You must protect the ozone layer!

Friday, September 23, 2011

World Flags


Choose the correct flag as quickly as possible.

Thursday, September 22, 2011

Word Search


Search for the word with a given meaning.

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

More or Less


Pick up the most or least numbered group.

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

World Soccer Champion


Take your team all the way through the world championship!

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

SuperSecret


Adopt a pet, fix up your room, chat with friends, throw a party, or challenge your friends to a game.

Neironet


Place your neironet units correctly to get the ball to the end point.

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

World Rugby 2011


Dodge, jump, tackle and pass your way to victory!

Monday, September 12, 2011

downWorld Update

You can now battle your friends in downWorld.  Simply go to The Arena and may the best warrior win!  Remember to get better armor and weapons, which will help you beat monsters, and other players!

Thursday, September 8, 2011

The God of Fortune


Catch the money thrown down by the god of fortune!

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Vector Rush


Just stay alive while your need for speed is indulged with ever increasing velocity!

Thursday, September 1, 2011

Monkey Go Happy 4


Monkey Go Happy is back, this time with a fourth monkey to please!

Copyright © 2000-2010 PrimaryGames, Inc. All rights reserved.