Monday, January 25, 2010

PrimaryGames Pet Adoption Party - Sunday 1/31

We will be hosting our first Wiglington and Wenks Party on Sunday, January 31st. Come to our Pet Adoption Party this Sunday at 2:00 PM WW Time (2:00 PM ET, 1:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM MT, and 11:00 AM PT)!

Meet me on the Wenks Server in the Madagascar Village. If you are new to Wiglington and Wenks you will need to earn your Quest Traveler's Passport to travel to Madasgascar, so be sure to log on earlier this week to get your passport!

Bring your pets and lets play together in Madagascar Village. And, no worries if you don't have a pet, we will be giving away pets as prizes during the party. Yay!!!

Copyright © 2000-2010 PrimaryGames, Inc. All rights reserved.