Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Hide and Sock


Click on the correct items as they pop out of the stockings.

Monday, December 12, 2011

Boom Bugs


Help Fuz, Oz, Merlin and friends squish their 8-legged enemies!

Monday, December 5, 2011

Peg Solitaire


The classic peg solitaire game. Can you move until the last piece?

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Blindy


Direct Blindy to the exit door while avoiding traps.

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Fashion Star


Choose from two different game modes, Free Dress or Catwalk.

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Fragile Vase


You are the shopkeeper who must sell a precariously perched precious vase for a customer.

Friday, October 28, 2011

Monkey Quest


Epic battles and nonstop adventure await in Nickelodeon's hit game, Monkey Quest!

Thursday, October 6, 2011

ourWorld - Halloween Costumes

Look awesome in ourWorld with the all-new frightfully fantastic ourWorld Halloween Costumes! Don't forget to get your own ourWorld basket for trick or treating in ourWorld. Also, The Fright Box items will amaze you! Play ourWorld now!

Friday, September 30, 2011

World Capitals


A simple "What is the capital of this country" knowledge game.

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Ozone


You must protect the ozone layer!

Friday, September 23, 2011

World Flags


Choose the correct flag as quickly as possible.

Thursday, September 22, 2011

Word Search


Search for the word with a given meaning.

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

More or Less


Pick up the most or least numbered group.

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

SuperSecret


Adopt a pet, fix up your room, chat with friends, throw a party, or challenge your friends to a game.

Neironet


Place your neironet units correctly to get the ball to the end point.

Monday, September 12, 2011

downWorld Update

You can now battle your friends in downWorld.  Simply go to The Arena and may the best warrior win!  Remember to get better armor and weapons, which will help you beat monsters, and other players!

Thursday, September 8, 2011

The God of Fortune


Catch the money thrown down by the god of fortune!

Sunday, August 28, 2011

ourWorld - New Bento Mystery Boxes

There are 5 all-new Bento Mystery Boxes in ourWorld! Pick your lucky color and see what epic Ninjitsu clothing you get. What kind of Ninja are you? Find out in ourWorld now!

Monday, July 25, 2011

Pimon


Pi plus Simon equals Pimon.

Friday, July 8, 2011

Brilliant Brushers


Help Sonic Simon clean teeth with Philip's Sonicare!

Thursday, July 7, 2011

Alphattack


Can you save the planet from the alpha bombs? Defeat the threat before our cities are destroyed!

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

downWorld


The epic battle has already begun in downWorld, which is a battle quest game that is presented in a rich virtual world! Prepare to defeat horrible monsters in your quests in order to earn rewards and save the world!

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Summer Fun at ourWorld

Summer is finally here and ourWorld has amazing new Beach items for you!  Get the new swim suits and hang out at the ourWorld Beach!  Remember to dress cool  in ourWorld!! ^__~

Thursday, June 9, 2011

Zoo Racer


You can’t keep these animals caged in a Zoo!

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Huje Way


Lead a group of red blobs into the hungry mouth of Mr. Huje.

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Lighto


Navigate the light to the exit.

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

ourWorld - New Swashbuckling Mystery

Ahoy Mateys! ourWorld has an all new swashbuckling mystery box...Blackbeard's Box!!!  Loot and plunder this new mystery box and see what treasures lie within!  Choose what kind of Pirate you wanna be! If you're lucky then you might get the super rare Peter the Pirate Parrot!  Go PLAY ourWorld now!

Desk Movement


Your goal is to remove the teacher's desk from the room.

Monday, May 9, 2011

Orange Alert


You must remove all orange shapes in order to win.

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Annie and Mark's Adventure


Help Annie and Mark get together in this adventure.

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Walls Logic


Your job is to fill up all the spaces with diagonal walls.

Monday, April 18, 2011

Hourglass Problem


Challenge yourself by measuring 15 and 24 minutes with hourglasses.

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Dress Up Math


Pick the right clothes to match the spending limit.

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Skater Math


Are you the top skater math skateboarder?

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Puzzle


Move the tiles around until you recover the original picture.

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Turkey Liberation Front 2


Assemble your escape kit from what you can find in the garage.

Friday, March 11, 2011

Word Scramble 2


Rearrange letters into meaningful words.

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

ourWorld: New Light/Dark Boxes

The NEW Light/Dark boxes are finally available in ourWorld and they have some of the coolest ourWorld items! Show your angelic or devilish side with these NEW Light/Dark box items now!

Friday, March 4, 2011

Isora 3


The object is to fill in the grooves with your single red tile. Got it?

Friday, February 25, 2011

Save the Penguin


The chopper keeps tossing lumps of coal at our hero, Mr. Penguin.

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Germ Hunter


Do you know where the hygiene hotspots are in your home?

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Enjoy Valentine's Day Every Day in ourWorld

In February enjoy Valentine's Day every day in ourWorld!! You can be stylish with the Rose thorn outfit! There will also be beautiful roses, which you can hold, wear, or tuck it behind some one's ear! There are special gifts that you can send to someone special such as a box of chocolates and a kiss! Check out ourWorld NOW!

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Canyon Defense


Build an ideal defense system and save your city from impending doom!

Friday, January 7, 2011

Mahjongg 2


Multiple levels of the classic mahjongg matching game.

Thursday, January 6, 2011

PrimaryGames Mahjongg


Match tiles to remove them in this classic game.

Copyright © 2000-2010 PrimaryGames, Inc. All rights reserved.