Thursday, March 11, 2010

PG Wiglington and Wenks Party - This Friday!

PrimaryGames is back from vacation and ready to throw another awesome Wiglington and Wenks party! Meet PG at the new Pets Park in Singapore this Friday at 7:30 PM WW Time (7:30 PM ET, 6:30 PM CT, 5:30 PM MT, and 4:30 PM PT). If you are outside of the US, follow this link to find our what time the party will be in your time zone.

All party attendees will have a chance to win some cool pet prizes. Tell your friends - it's going to rock!!!

Where: Pets Park in Singapore
Server: Wenks
When: Friday, March 12 at 7:30 PM WW Time


Copyright © 2000-2010 PrimaryGames, Inc. All rights reserved.